Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rutvi Vyas

Rutvi Vyas

December 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rutvi Vyas
"Very disappointed with the service. I approached them after going through the google reviews and was impressed. But I’ve been emailing them since 2.5 months for a refund of my cancelled policy and I still didn’t get it from them. At first we got a quote for our auto insurance (which was after a very detailed phone conversation with an agent) but later got an email about increase in the quote by 200+ dollars per month. When asked for a cancellation, I only got 10% of the amount deducted from my account and I still haven’t received the rest. I have 450$ with them since more than two months. I couldn’t spend on my family during holidays because of this. I’ve been very patient since the beginning and I hope this review reaches out to a higher authority and helps me out. P.S. Paola from their team has been very supportive since the beginning in helping us resolve this issue though but we still didn’t receive any solution."
Profile photo of MONEY BOUND

MONEY BOUND

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MONEY BOUND
"I have worked with them for years great staff and service have always made sure I was taken care of."
Profile photo of noeli santizo

noeli santizo

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by noeli santizo
"I have been with this team for about a year now and love it so far! ❤️ they are very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of M O

M O

July 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by M O
"Not the best experience. Have called and no one answers or the representative is not available. Have to call the corporate office to resolve simple questions. Not so happy attitude from the branch."
Profile photo of Deb McNaughton

Deb McNaughton

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb McNaughton
"I've been having a lot of issues with my insurance claim. Brittany and her staff has been outstanding."
Profile photo of Christine Lawson

Christine Lawson

January 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christine Lawson
"The worst insurance agent I have ever been in contact with. This office provides zero value and must contact corporate for any question you have. They made a complete mess of our policies & payments when we were relocating to North Carolina six months ago that we are still trying to sort out. Save yourself the headache and go somewhere else. Edit to Add: The response from the owner is not accurate. Note other reviews with similar feedback."
Profile photo of Brandi Duncan

Brandi Duncan

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Duncan
"Brittany and her team are the best to work with!"
Profile photo of Ross Plasters

Ross Plasters

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Plasters
"Fantastic Agent, Fanstastic Office!"
Profile photo of Apple Betty

Apple Betty

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Apple Betty
"Britt was very informative and went above and beyond to explain the entire process to me. She was very professional and upbeat. This was one of my best experiences with buying car insurance and I didn’t feel like I was being scammed. I would highly recommend. Heather is super nice as well and always professional and upbeat."
Profile photo of Jay Lee

Jay Lee

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Lee
"I just ended a call with TJ after purchasing SF's renters insurance. So impressed. He was very professional, friendly, and quick. Everything I requested was ready very quickly. Very straightforward transactions. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kori and Mickela Michaels

Kori and Mickela Michaels

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kori and Mickela Michaels
"It was great working with TJ Jackson and Maria Castro Avina. They were both very knowledgeable and helpful. TJ was able to help me combine policy’s new home and cars, working with him I received a tremendous amount of savings (over $250) compared to our previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Antonio Jackson

Antonio Jackson

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Jackson
"It was great working with TJ Jackson. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to help me combine policy’s and start a new life insurance policy. We spoke with State Farm before about combining our car insurance as well, but didn’t get the right information. Tj made sure we had every bit of information needed and walked us through everything so we had a clear understanding of everything we discussed. He was very punctual when contacting us and extremely helpful when it came down to deciding what was the best fit for us."
Profile photo of Haley Abene

Haley Abene

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Abene
"TJ did a great job at helping me with life insurance. Would recommend! Very professional and easy to work with. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Lyn Velte

Lyn Velte

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Velte
"TJ Jackson has been wonderful to work with. He was so quick to give back some quotes on life insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Matt Rossi

Matt Rossi

August 18, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Matt Rossi
"TJ Jackson gave me a great quote on boat insurance. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Kate Kennedy

Kate Kennedy

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Kennedy
"TJ Jackson was amazing at helping me with all of my insurance needs and helped me greatly! Thanks TJ!"
Profile photo of Shania Oyler

Shania Oyler

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shania Oyler
"TJ Jackson did an amazing job at selling me insurance! Would highly recommend to anyone interested."
Profile photo of Kelly Baldwin

Kelly Baldwin

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Baldwin
"Love the customer service Brittany gives me. Glad I switched from Progressive to State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Liana Jackson

Liana Jackson

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Liana Jackson
"Great experience with TJ Jackson. So knowledgeable and prompt. Appreciate all his expertise. Highly recommend and will continue to refer people here for help with life insurance policies."
Profile photo of Sheryl S

Sheryl S

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl S
"Needed to make a glass claim on a rental car that was damaged on our vacation. Brittany's office was very helpful in working through the claim process and following up with us until the claim was closed."
Profile photo of Sally Davis

Sally Davis

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Davis
"Brittany is great!!!"
Profile photo of Bridgette Arnold

Bridgette Arnold

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Arnold
"Brittany and her team are super responsive and very friendly. I feel like I’m speaking to one of my friends or family members, I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Fayettenom26

Fayettenom26

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fayettenom26
"Outstanding, all around great group of people! They are nice and courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I wouldn’t want to be with any other insurance agency."
Profile photo of Armando Soto

Armando Soto

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Soto
"I m really happy to find this state farm agency. They are very responsive when you have questions. On the other hand, I have to say that I have received I very professional attention. Thanks"
Profile photo of Lorenia Yllaramendy _ Staff - CarrollMS

Lorenia Yllaramendy _ Staff - CarrollMS

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenia Yllaramendy _ Staff - CarrollMS
"I had a great experience in State Farm, my claim was dealt efficiently, they took care of everything. My car came out better than when I bought it. Thank you."